Itinerary

Coming SOON!

July, 2013

07.02.13-07.14.13 Goddess Eugene O’Neil Musical Theater Conference Waterford, CT CDZA
07.13.2013 Chilihead BBQ W. Bridgewater, MA Tokyo Tramps
07.19.2013 Granite Rail Tavern Quincy, MA Tokyo Tramps
07.20.2013 Middle East Cambridge, MA Tokyo Tramps
07.20.2013 Hawlin’ Wolf Salem, MA Tokyo Tramps
07.21.2013 In Pig’s Eyes Salem, MA Field Trip
07.27.2013 Granite Rail Tavern Quincy, MA Tokyo Tramps
07.31.2013 Berklee Recital Boston, MA Seonho Song

June, 2013

06.01.2013 Private Party Glastonbury, CT Tokyo Tramps
06.07.2013 Granite Rail Tavern Quincy, MA Tokyo Tramps
06.08.2013 Chilihead BBQ W. Bridgewater, MA Tokyo Tramps
06.09.2013 Salem Art Festival Salem, MA Field Trip
06.16.2013 In Pig’s Eyes Salem, MA Field Trip
06.17.2013 Café L’aroma Newton, MA Brett Walberg Group
06.22.2013 Somerville Jazz and Blues Festival Somerville, MA Brett Walberg Group
06.22.2013 Geezer Cookout Stoughton, MA Tokyo Tramps
06.27.2013 The Next Page Café Weymouth, MA Tokyo Tramps
06.28.2013 Ginko Blue Portland, ME Tokyo Tramps
06.29.2013 Granite Rail Tavern Quincy, MA Tokyo Tramps

May, 2013

05.01.2013 Fireplace Brookline, MA Field Trip
05.02.2013 City Feed & Supply Jamaica Plain, MA Kurtis Rivers Quarter
05.02.2013 John Harvard’s Brewery Cambridge, MA Tokyo Tramps
05.04.2013 86 Wharf St Salem, MA Maura Mendoza
05.05.2013 Michael’s Cigar Bar Worcester, MA Jeremy Quick Trio
05.09.2013 Longy School of Music Cambridge, MA Jose Juviano
05.10.2013 Granite Rail Tavern Quincy, MA Tokyo Tramps
05.11.2013 Chilihead BBQ W. Bridgewater, MA Tokyo Tramps
05.17.2013 Granite Rail Tavern Quincy, MA Tokyo Tramps
05.18.2013 Porch Festival Somerville, MA Scott Boni
05.19.2013 In Pig’s Eyes Salem, MA Field Trip
05.24.2013 The Next Page Café Weymouth, MA Tokyo Tramps
05.30.2013 Red Star Union Cambridge, MA Tokyo Tramps

Past Dates

Sat, 4/27/2013
@7:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Geeger Nite
Quincy, MA

Fri, 4/26/2013
@9p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Fat Cactus, Lynfield, MA

Sun, 4/21/2013
@4p 
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Hull, MA

Sat, 4/20/2013
@7:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Chilihead, W. Bridgewater, MA

Fri, 4/19/2013
@9:oop
w/ Field Trip
Kings, Boston, MA

Sat, 4/13/2013
@7:30p
w/ Bret Walberg
Shape shifter Lab, Brooklyn, NY

Sat, 4/6/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps

Thur, 4/4/2013
w/ Jose Allende

Fri, 3/29/2013
w/Tokyo Tramps

Fri, 3/29/2013
w/Tokyo Tramps

Fri, 3/29/2013
w/Tokyo Tramps

Sat, 3/23/2013
w/Tokyo Tramps

Sun, 3/17/2013
w/ Field Trip

Sat, 3/09/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps

Fri, 3/08/2013
@9p
w/Field Trip
King’s, Backbay, Boston, MA

Sat, 3/02/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps

Sat, 2/23/2013
@7:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
ChilliHead BBQ
320 West Center Street
West Bridgewater
MA 02379
(508) 941-0707
http://www.chiliheadbbq.com/entertainment.html

Thur, 2/21/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps
The Next Page Cafe
550 Broad Street, Weymouth
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Sun, 2/17/2013
@6p
w/  Jeff Felder
Darryl’s Corner Bar
Boston, MA

Sat, 2/16/2013
@7:30p
w/ Steady Madness
Long Island, NY

Fri, 2/15/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Granite Rail Tavern
Geezers Garage Night
16 Cottage Avenue, Quincy, MA 02169
617-479-2726

www.facebook.com/greedy.geezer

Fri, 2/01/2013
w/Field Trip
@9p
King’s, Backbay, Boston, MA

Fri, 1/25/2013
w/ Brett Walberg
Outpost, Cambridge, MA

Thur, 1/24/2013
w/ Brett Walberg
Lily Pad, Cambridge, MA

Sat, 1/05/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Granite Rail Tavern
Geezers Garage Night
16 Cottage Avenue, Quincy, MA 02169
617-479-2726

www.facebook.com/greedy.geezer

Fri, 1/11/2013
w/Honeytrain
Kinsasle
Boston, MA

Thur, 1/17/2013
@8:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Smoken Joe’s Barbeque
351 Washington St
Brighton, MA 02135
http://smokenjoesbbqboston.com/

Fri, 1/18/2013
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Granite Rail Tavern
Geezers Garage Night
16 Cottage Avenue, Quincy, MA 02169
617-479-2726

www.facebook.com/greedy.geezer

Sat, 1/19/2013
@7:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
320 West Center Street
West Bridgewater
MA 02379
(508) 941-0707
http://www.chiliheadbbq.com/entertainment.html
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Sun, 1/20/2013
w/ Field Trip
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street, Salem, MA 01970
Phone: 978-741-4436

Fri, 12/21/2012
w/ Tokyo Tramps

Fri, 12/21/2012
w/ Field Trip

Mon, 12/17/2012
w/ Jeremy Quick Tr
Outpost

Sat, 12/15/2012
w/ Tokyo Tramps

Fri, 12/14/2012
w/ Tokyo Tramps

Thur, 12/13/2012
w/ Brant Grieshaber

Sat, 12/08/2012
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Granite Rail Tavern
Geezers Garage Night
16 Cottage Avenue, Quincy, MA 02169
617-479-2726

www.facebook.com/greedy.geezer

Thu, 12/06/2012
@8:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Smoken Joe’s Barbeque
351 Washington St
Brighton, MA 02135
http://smokenjoesbbqboston.com/

Sat, 12/01/2012
@7:30p
w/ Steady Madness
Charlee Bravos
9 Grove Street
Putnam, CT
https://www.facebook.com/SteadyMadness

Sat, 11/24/2012
@9p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Sand Bar Bar & Grill
714 Washington Street, Lynn, MA 01901
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Fri, 11/23/2012
@7p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Granite Rail Tavern
Geezers Garage Night
16 Cottage Avenue, Quincy, MA 02169
617-479-2726

www.facebook.com/greedy.geezer
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Sat, 11/17/2012
@7:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
320 West Center Street
West Bridgewater
MA 02379
(508) 941-0707
http://www.chiliheadbbq.com/entertainment.html
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Fri, 11/16/2012
@9p
w/ Steady Madness
Midway Cafe
3496 Washington Street
Jamaica Plain
MA 02130
617 524-9038
http://www.midwaycafe.com/our/calendar

Sat, 11/10/2012

@7p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
Granite Rail Tavern
Geezers Garage Night
16 Cottage Avenue, Quincy, MA 02169
617-479-2726

www.facebook.com/greedy.geezer
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Fri, 11/9/2012
@8:30p
w/ Tokyo Tramps
90 May Street, Worcester, MA
http://dovaka.net/thebigshhh.html
http://www.tokyotramps.com/live.htm

Sat, 11/03/2012
@12p
w/ Maura Mendoza
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Harvard University

11 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138 
http://www.mauramendoza.com/

@7p
w/ Jeremy Quick Trio
Outpost
186 1/2 (Rear) Hampshire Street  
Cambridge, MA 02139
http://www.outpost186.com/

@9p
w/ Steady Madness
The Monster Shop
Allston, MA

https://www.facebook.com/events/163788473761668/

Fri, 11/02/ 2012
w/Jeremy Quick Trio
6p-9p
Hyatt Hotel,
575 Memorial Drive,
Cambridge, MA
(617) 492-1234

 

Fri, 10/26/ 2012
w/Jeremy Quick Trio
6p-9p
Hyatt Hotel,
575 Memorial Drive,
Cambridge, MA
(617) 492-1234